Mary Foley Logo new tagline 300dpi.png
mary on computer white background.png

CANCELLED!

Wed, Oct 28, 2020 @ 3:00 pm ET

(2 pm CT - 1 pm MT - 12 pm PT)

Be Bold & Thrive!

FREE Masterclass

How to Ditch Overwhelm, Get Clear + Create a Practical Plan to Accelerate Your Business Now​

Mary Foley_Sitting Headshot_KimBrundageP
Are you a woman entrepreneur unsure how to grow your business from here?
Do you feel overwhelmed, distracted + downright irritated by constant uncertainty?
Are you ready to create your own clarity + get more clients?

Let's Go!

In this free masterclass you will take-away:
  • Specific ways to say no to shiny objects, soul-sucking distractions, and FOMO
     

  • 3 strategies to quickly figure out what your clients want (and will pay for) now
     

  • How to cut through the confusion to decide which way to grow your business

  • 5 critical questions to create a clear, one-page plan to generate revenue today and into 2021
     

  • How to map your path to attract clients who will hire or buy from you

Real strategies to be bold + thrive!

These are some of the exact strategies that have enabled my clients to adjust and thrive since the pandemic hit. Like having their best revenues yet, expanding their teams, and fast-forwarding their entrepreneurial dreams. They will work for you, too!

Mary%20Foley_Brick%20Wall_KimBrundagePho